Testimonials & Reviews

Ohio Cosmetic Dentists, Inc.

Sam Latif, D.M.D., FMII, FICOI, DICOI

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Columbus, OH

23 total reviews

Dr. Sam Latif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sam Latif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A E.
Submitted 02/02/19
The dentist is sometimes feared or even hated. But all of those feelings are just a myth in this office because they do everything to make sure you feel comfortable and loved. I just wanted to express my appreciation for the courtesy and kindness shown to me by Dr. Nour and Faith Berry while at Ohio Cosmetic Dentist. Dr. Nour gives the quality work and time that one deserves making her truly one of the best. Thank you for explaining each thing you were going to do and giving me options on what would be best for me financially and personally. Not only did you give me back my smile. You also gave me a reason to smile. To my hygienist, Faith, you are just a true gem. I'd like to thank you for all of the wonderful times that we've had together. I'm sure that myself, and everyone else you know, have all shared the universal experiences of happiness, laughter, and always questioning on how to be a better person just in our short visits of being with you. I feel very confident about my smile thanks to your expertise at Ohio Cosmetic Dentists, which is unequaled.
Justin K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Life changing After 20 years I have a smile. Thank you to Dr. Nour and staff. I can finally walk into a room of people and feel confident and I do not have to worry about people judging me because of my teeth.
Brooke B.
Submitted 01/25/19
At Ohio Cosmetic Dentists the care is second to none. Dr. Nour is the best dentist I have ever had. She is caring and patient, willing to go above and beyond for her patients. Dr. Nour explains everything in a way that’s very easy to understand and makes the office feel like a second home. Dr. Nour is professional and a expert in her field. I would highly recommend her to family, friends, or anyone looking to find great care! All of the people I recommend who saw Dr. Nour will tell you that you will not find any better.
REEM A.
Submitted 01/22/19
I highly recommend this practice. They are very professional , caring, and utilize the latest in technology to help perfect our smiles!
ANDREA P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Never felt more comfortable with the doctor and staff. They were absolutely amazing. Highly recommend!!!!!
GREGORY D.
Submitted 01/17/19
The highest levels of care for pain avoidance with quality work!
MEGAN P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Latif and his staff were so kind and helpful. He took the time to go over everything with me so I understood. He got me in fast and it was a wonderful experience!! I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a cosmetic dentist.
DANA B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Crown replacements, Root canal (As great as these things can be).
ALLISON H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great!
NICHOLAS T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always a great experience!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 12/19/18
I love Dr.Latiff and team! It’s like visiting a group of long-time friends. Hard to believe I used to be terrified to go to to the dentist but they changed all of that. Faith, Darlene, and Tiffany are all the best. The newer staff whom I don’t know as well are warm and welcoming. My smile is in great hands and I enjoy the regular visits to the Dentist.
BASEMA A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Awesome
JAMIE P.
Submitted 11/05/18
Always feel welcome by staff and in good hands with Dr. Latif.
DAVID W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Having been referred to Dr. Latif by a friend who swore he could not feel an injection by him, I signed up. When the procedure was done, and the injection administered PAINLESSLY, I am a believer!
DOCHIA F.
Submitted 10/30/18
It was so much easier than I had expected.it was pain free and I got my crown the same visit.thank you.
Wally T.
Submitted 10/17/18
After moving from Ohio I had trouble finding a good dentist. I never got the attention I needed nor the service I was expecting. Went I went back to Ohio to visit family I was told to go to Ohio Cosmetic Dentists. I did - It was the best advice I was ever given and I received the best treatment. The Staff there are very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Latif did an amazing job for me. I cannot recommend Him and his staff enough - If you want pain free amazing dental work done at a price anyone can afford - Go to Ohio Cosmetic Dentists. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY - YOU WILL BE AMAZED.
FARAH A.
Submitted 10/08/18
Awesome service Thank you
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/08/18
My procedure went well, didn't even feel the injections to numb me. Good doctor
BRIAN W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Latif and his staff are awesome! One visit and your search for a dentist is over.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Ease of getting my procedure done in a timely manner was great. Dr. Sami always cares about how I was doing through the whole procedure. Thank you so much.