Testimonials & Reviews

Ohio Cosmetic Dentists, Inc.

Sam Latif, D.M.D., FMII, FICOI, DICOI

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Columbus, OH

11 total reviews

Dr. Sam Latif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sam Latif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMIE P.
Submitted 11/05/18
Always feel welcome by staff and in good hands with Dr. Latif.
DAVID W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Having been referred to Dr. Latif by a friend who swore he could not feel an injection by him, I signed up. When the procedure was done, and the injection administered PAINLESSLY, I am a believer!
DOCHIA F.
Submitted 10/30/18
It was so much easier than I had expected.it was pain free and I got my crown the same visit.thank you.
Wally T.
Submitted 10/17/18
After moving from Ohio I had trouble finding a good dentist. I never got the attention I needed nor the service I was expecting. Went I went back to Ohio to visit family I was told to go to Ohio Cosmetic Dentists. I did - It was the best advice I was ever given and I received the best treatment. The Staff there are very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Latif did an amazing job for me. I cannot recommend Him and his staff enough - If you want pain free amazing dental work done at a price anyone can afford - Go to Ohio Cosmetic Dentists. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY - YOU WILL BE AMAZED.
FARAH A.
Submitted 10/08/18
Awesome service Thank you
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/08/18
My procedure went well, didn't even feel the injections to numb me. Good doctor
BRIAN W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Latif and his staff are awesome! One visit and your search for a dentist is over.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Ease of getting my procedure done in a timely manner was great. Dr. Sami always cares about how I was doing through the whole procedure. Thank you so much.
Lynn F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Latif instantly knew how to fix my issue I'm so happy I came !!
Bassam R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very pleasurable experience and wonderful staff. The place is clean and equipped with the best latest technology can offer. Dr. Latif experience, knowledge, and confidence are unmatchable.
Deniz P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great first visit,front desk staff is fantastic.